FAQS       Feedback


24-HOUR EMERGENCY SERVICE AVAILABLE!
ONE LOW RATE NO OVERTIME CHARGE OR TRAVEL CHARGE



Testimonials


harry is  great! he came in here with his expertise and knowledge and really put me at ease.  i felt so comfortable with him in the house and trusted him  thoroughly to do a great job and he did.  i would very highly recommend him to anyone and am happy to have him as my plumber and my neighbor! he EVEN took out my trash during a week when my husband was out  of town and the household duties were getting out of hand!!!!!!!!!! he is also a fabulous resource for all other home maintenance  people. so glad that i found him. Thanks,

Victoria Horn
BEL-AIR CA.


Who wants to have a plumbing problem? No one, right?  But, if I\'m going to have one,  I am going to have you (Harry) and your team (of great guys) take care of it.  You are always friendly, always fair and always thorough, which is always appreciated. SURFSIDE Your The Best, Thanks,

 C. Lansen

BEL-AIR CA.
.


Just wanted to give Harry props for the outstanding service heprovided in a emergency toilet replacement operation.  I destroyed our only toilet on a Saturday evening (don't ask!) and luckily found Surfside via an Internet search. Our job was difficult because the house is very old (1930s) and in a logistically difficult location(Hollywood Hills -- 65 stairs up from driveway to door). As it turned out, our ancient closet ring was too corroded and crumbly to anchor the new toilet, so it had to be replaced as well. Thankfully, Harry drives the Batmobile of plumber trucks (it's a hi-tech wonderment and well-stocked with new parts), so he was able to make the replacement without going back to his shop. Harry provided excellent service at a very fair price and never lost his cool (or his sense of humor) during a nightmare of a job.  I will definitely call him again when the need arises, and I would highly recommend him to anyone. He's the best.

Thanks Harry!

Kelley Lehr


Hi Harry,

Thank you so much for your prompt return phone call and for saving me $$ money by fixing my garbage

disposal in the most efficient and time saving manner I have ever seen!! Your tips on how to maintain

and better use my garbage disposal were informative as well You are a very patient and caring person,

which was so appreciated when I was in a panic over my broken disposal.

I would definetly recommend you and will personally always call you for our plumbing needs.

Nina C. Yeu

VENICE, CA

 Reviews found as of June 01, 2013

 Trust these guys with your next job!

Trust Harry and his crew. You will not regret it. I speak from experience,  being and architect of many years I have not come across another plumber who even comes close to Harry. He does the job right or he will come  back and fix it. He is fast, courteous, clean and professional. He takes pride in what he does and how he does it and will not leave until the  job is done. You can trust this guy to fix and problem big or small and  you will be glad to have somebody to call the next time something goes  wrong.
January 15, 2013 by nicolo in Beverly Hills, CA

 

 GRATE!!! BEST OF THE BEST WE EVER HAD.

Who  wants to have a plumbing problem? No one, right? But, if I\'m going to  have one, I am going to have you (Harry) and your team (of great guys)  take care of it. You are always friendly, always fair and always  thorough, which is always appreciated. SURFSIDE Your The Best, Thanks,
C. Lansen
BEL-AIR CA
November 27, 2010 by j goldstone in Los Angeles, CA

 

 Great Service!!!

We  are proud to recommend Surfside Plumbing and Rooter Inc. to our clients, employees and our business network. If you are ever in Beverly Hills  and need plumbing services be sure to check out Surfside Plumbing and  Rooter Inc.!
Thanks
Your friends at Merchant Services Club
1-877-309-2373 Ask for TEAM 100
June 22, 2010 by Merchant Services Club 1-888-519-0688 in Chicago, IL

 

 Surfside is fast!

It's especially nice to know that when I call them I know that they will be  there when they say. Plumbing issues are not easy to wait on. Plus  taking the time out of a busy day. Thanks for being so prompt.
Thank You very much for joining our network, we look forward to hearing more from you!
Matthew Wagner
http://StemuliteFitnessFormula.com
541-997-6100
March 23, 2010 by StemuliteFitnessFormula.com in Florence, OR

 

Merchant Response: "Thank you for the nice review! We do our best to make sure  we deliver quality results, on time every time. We look forward to  helping you again and helping your closest friends. Harry - Surfside  & Rooter Inc." - April 20, 2010

 

 Harry & Surfside Plumbing deserve much praise!

Harry is great! He came in here with his expertise and knowledge and really  put me at ease. I felt so comfortable with him in the house and trusted  him thoroughly to do a great job and he did. I would very highly  recommend him to anyone and am happy to have him as my plumber and my  neighbor! He EVEN took out my trash during a week when my husband was  out of town and the household duties were getting out of hand!!!!!!!!!!  He is also a fabulous resource for all other home maintenance people. so glad that I found him. Thanks,
April 20, 2009 by Victoria Horn in Los Angeles, CA

 

 Great Service and Excellent Prices!

Thanks you for networking with Progressive Technology. We look forward to  working with you. Surfside Plumbing and Rooter Inc. is a reliable, hard  working and great priced company! Highly Recommended
March 10, 2009 by Progressive Technology Security Systems, Inc. in Escondido, CA

 

Merchant Response: "You are more than welcome. We are here to network and grow  our business with others on the internet. Hope 2009 is treating you  well." - March 12, 2009

 

 surfside plumbling and rooter are professional drain surgeons of Beverly Hills

we  at "MerchantCircle Marketing advisor" and consultant a "SEO" and "SEM"  Search engine Optimization. Jason Ozur,, 42Z69A9,( West Hollywood, CA,  Los Angeles, CA, Beverly Hills, CA, Santa Monica, CA,), Give You a 5  star review. You should be called the drain surgeons for all your sewer, plumber, line cleaning, plumbing problems. The are a family owned  business, that does not charge for travel, upfront prices,and they have  24 hour emergency services. When It comes they are not only doctors, but drain surgeons. Check out Their web site at  http://surfsideplumbing.com/
call them at 310-889-7979 or 866-321-7473
February 28, 2009 by SEO & Social Media Marketing in West Hollywood, CA

 

Merchant Response: "Thanks Jason for the kind words. Surfside Plumbing is always here to help out the local communities. Call us anytime." - March 03,  2009

 

 Plumbers that got it right the first time

If you ever have a problem call on the pro's. We did and we're really happy with their service.
February 06, 2009 by Ready Mix los angeles - Ready Mix Beverly Hills - Precast los angeles in Beverly Hills, CA

 

Merchant Response: "Thanks so much for the kind words. We are always here to help." - February 23, 2009

 

 The Best!

When you need services as important and necessary as plumbing and
sewer work, you should ALWAYS go with a company that is established
in their community, and has a long history of providing quality services to
their customers. This is what Surfside Plumbing provides, and you can
know that you've made the right choice when you see that they've been
around since 1950! I always want people who are experts in their
fields to be working on my house, and will be calling Surfside the next time
I need plumbing services. I hope the New Year is good for business for
all of you at the company! Patricia Field, Ph.D. psychologist/
psychotherapist in private practice in LA specializing in Emotional
Abuse
January 31, 2009 by Patricia L. Field, Ph.D. Psychologist.and.Psychotherapist in Los Angeles, CA

 

Merchant Response: "Thank you so much Patricia. You are one of the best in your  industry and we appreciate all the nice things you do for the  community." - February 23, 2009

 

 ONE OF THE GRATE LAST OLD SCHOOL PLUMBING COMPANY

Hey Harry,
You did such a good job for us on our sewer knowing how hard you and  your crew worked in 2008 that I just wanted to make sure I thanked you  again. surfside your the best.
I hope you and your family have a great holiday.

Dale O\'Brien
daleob@gmail.com
January 26, 2009 by Harry Steininger in Los Angeles, CA

 

 Best Plumber In The Business

These guys have come out to my home in Pacific Palisades several times over  the last few years. They are the best! They always have figured out the  exact problem, fixed it, and left the place cleaner than they found it.  Looking forward to many more visits from Surfside Plumbing.
October 04, 2008 by Angie H. in Pacific Palisades, CA

 Thank you

GREAT- Thank you
WNR
October 01, 2008 by Wendy Nan Rees - Pet Lifestyle Advisor ( WNR Company) in Los Angeles, CA

 

 THE BEST PLUMBER AT THE BEST PRICE

Giuseppe Franco ‎ - Jun 16, 2013
THE BEST PLUMBER WE EVER HAD, THE BEST PRICE, THEY DID GRATE WORK AT  OUR HOUSE, WE HAD A SEWER MAIN STOPPAGE SURFSIDE WAS HERE IN 30 MIN, AND FIXED THE PLUMBING PROBLEM FAST....!!!! WE WILL NEVER CALL ANY ONE BUT  SURFSIDE PLUMBING. THANK YOU. Giuseppe Franco Salon (310) 274-8967 350 N Canon Dr, Beverly Hills, CA
June 23, 2013 by judy in Beverly Hills, CA

 

 If you want a Plumber

If  you want a plumber who knows what he is doing and has a conscience about how he does it, look no further. Harry at Surfside is a pro who is  courteous and conscientious. As an architect I work with builders all  the time and I can tell you it is hard (impossible?) to find somebody  this good and this reasonable who also takes great pride in what they  do... I recommend Harry w/o reservatio
February 08, 2013 by judith krask in Los Angeles, CA

 

 Professional!

Your business should do well, because of your professionalism. The fact that you have invested your time and money in setting up a practical &  beneficial resource for all is impressive. Keep up the good work! * If  we can help in telling the world about you... Come take a look...
February 03, 2013 by Incentive Marketing - Mike Turner in Escondido, CA

 

 A+++ Work!

We  are proud to recommend Surfside Plumbing and Rooter Inc to our clients,  employees and our business network. If you are looking for a  professional plumber be sure to check out Surfside Plumbing and Rooter  Inc!
Thanks
Your friends at Merchant Services Club
1-888-935-5349 Ask for TEAM 100
May 18, 2010 by Merchant Services Club Of Raleigh in Raleigh, NC

 

 A+++ Work!

We  are proud to recommend Surfside Plumbing and Rooter Inc to our clients,  employees and our business network. If you are looking for a  professional plumber be sure to check out Surfside Plumbing and Rooter  Inc!
Thanks
Your friends at Merchant Services Club
1-888-935-5349 Ask for TEAM 100
May 18, 2010 by Merchant Services Club Of Raleigh in Raleigh, NC

 

 Top Notch Plumbing Services!

We  are proud to recommend Surfside Plumbing and Rooter Inc. to our clients, employees and our business network. If you are looking for a plumbing  service be sure to check out Surfside Plumbing and Rooter Inc!
Thanks
Your friends at Merchant Services Club
1-888-873-4610 Ask for TEAM 100
May 12, 2010 by Merchant Services Club Of Newport Beach in Newport Beach, CA

 

 Surfside Plumbing Exceeded all My Expectations

Harry and crew were at my house in about an hour of making a phone call. They exceeded all my expectations, by fixing my backed up sewage line in a  record time, below the estimated price and cleaned up all the mess. This company is definitely going to be the first one I call for future  plumbing related issues at my home. Way to go Surfside Plumbing!!!
September 19, 2008 by Sarah L. in Beverly Hills, CA

 

 THE BEST PLUMBER WE EVER HAD!

By Ryan H.
We called several plumbers when we had a problem with our main sewage  line and Harry was the first and only one to call back. He was able to  schedule service for the same day (Saturday) at no extra charge and he  was upfront about his fees. Harry was very professional and polite, and  he was able to diagnose and fix our problem at a reasonable cost. He  even did extra clean-up work that was not part of his job. I would  recommend Harry to anyone looking for a plumber on the west side and I  would gladly call him again in the future.
March 17, 2008 by Anonymous

 

 I would definetly recommend surfside plumbing

Thank you so much for your prompt return phone call and for saving me $$ money by fixing my garbage
disposal in the most efficient and time saving manner I have ever seen!! Your tips on how to maintain
and better use my garbage disposal were informative as well You are a very patient and caring person,
which was so appreciated when I was in a panic over my broken disposal.
I would definetly recommend you and will personally always call you for our plumbing needs.
Nina C. Yeu
VENICE, CA

 

March 06, 2008 by Anonymous

 Batmobile of plumber trucks

Just wanted to give Harry props for the outstanding service he provided in a emergency toilet replacement operation. I destroyed our only toilet on a Saturday evening (don't ask!) and luckily found Surfside via an  internet search. Our job was difficult because the house is very old  (1930s) and in a logistically difficult location (Hollywood Hills -- 65  stairs up from driveway to door). As it turned out, our ancient closet  ring was too corroded and crumbly to anchor the new toilet, so it had to be replaced as well. Thankfully, Harry drives the Batmobile of plumber  trucks (it's a hi-tech wonderment and well-stocked with new parts), so  he was able to make the replacement without going back to his shop.  Harry provided excellent service at a very fair price and never lost his cool (or his sense of humor) during a nightmare of a job. I will  definitely call him again when the need arises, and I would highly  recommend him to anyone. He's the best.
Thanks Harry!
Kelley Lehr
March 06, 2008 by Anonymous

 

 SURFSIDE Your The Best, Thanks,

Who  wants to have a plumbing problem? No one, right? But, if I\'m going to  have one, I am going to have you (Harry) and your team (of great guys)  take care of it. You are always friendly, always fair and always  thorough, which is always appreciated. SURFSIDE Your The Best, Thanks,
C. Lansen
BEL-AIR CA.
March 06, 2008 by Anonymous

 

 happy to have him as my plumber

harry is great! he came in here with his expertise and knowledge and really  put me at ease. i felt so comfortable with him in the house and trusted  him thoroughly to do a great job and he did. i would very highly  recommend him to anyone and am happy to have him as my plumber and my  neighbor! he EVEN took out my trash during a week when my husband was  out of town and the household duties were getting out of hand!!!!!!!!!!  he is also a fabulous resource for all other home maintenance people. so glad that i found him. Thanks,
Victoria Horn
BEL-AIR CA.
March 06, 2008 by Surfside Plumbing & Rooter Inc. in Los Angeles, CA

 

 Quick, thorough, and, most of all, honest.

Quick, thorough, and, most of all, honest. How often do you find that in a plumbing company?
I had just had a miserable experience with plumbers sent by my home  warranty company. None of them were able to unclog the line that drains  my washing machine. One of them wanted to rip out the wall and the pipes to the tune of $1000 (which of course would not be covered by the home  warranty).
I noticed the review of this Plumbing co, and called them to get an  estimate. Their plumber came, took a look, and said that he could fix  the problem, which he did, expertly.
So when you find yourself in that unenviable situation of needing to  call a plumber, give these guys a call. And spare yourself some misery
March 06, 2008 by Anonymous

 

 Great Plumber! Honest, nice, professional

Great Plumber! Honest, nice, professional....I called them Saturday morning @ 9 and my sink was fixed 2 hours and 82 bucks later. They're very nice  and seem very honest.
March 06, 2008 by Surfside Plumbing & Rooter Inc. in Los Angeles, CA

 

 Harry was great! He really saved the day for our

Harry was great! He really saved the day for our family. We had just come  home from the hospital with our dad and the shower was not working. He  promptly arrived, gave me a fair price, and took care of our problem,  plus more. Call ...
11/03/2008 by Sharon at Yahoo! Local
THE BEST PLUMBER WE EVER HAD! By Ryan H.

 

THE BEST PLUMBER WE EVER HAD!
By Ryan H.
We called several plumbers when we had a problem with our main sewage  line and Harry was the first and only one to call back. He was able to  schedule service for the same day (Saturday) ...
04/03/2008 by Ryan H. at Yahoo! Local


harry is great! he came in here with his expertise

harry is great! he came in here with his expertise and knowledge and really  put me at ease. i felt so comfortable with him in the house and trusted  him thoroughly to do a great job and he did. i would very highly  recommend him ...
04/03/2008 by Ryan H. at Yahoo! Local


Just wanted to give Harry props for the outstanding service

Just wanted to give Harry props for the outstanding service he provided in a emergency toilet replacement operation. I destroyed our only toilet on a Saturday evening (don't ask!) and luckily found Surfside via an  internet search. Our job was difficult because the house ...
03/06/2008 by leakie the plumber at Yahoo! Local


THE BEST PLUMBER EVER. WE HAD SEWER BACKING UP ALL

THE BEST PLUMBER EVER.
WE HAD SEWER BACKING UP ALL OVER THE BATHROOM!!!
AND WE CALLED SURFSIDE PLUMBING, THEY CAME RIGHT OVER AND SAVE THE DAY.
FIXED THE PLUMBING PROBLEM,AND REPAIRED THE SEWER LINE. SURFSIDE YOU WERE GREAT
THANK YOU....

Call Us - We’re In Your Neighborhood

32

All dispatched plumbers are bonded, insured and licensed

Surfside Plumbing © Beverly Hills 2013

SITEMAP

| Home | | About Us | | Testimonials | | Services | | Sewer Inspection | | Sewer Cleaners | | Pipe Cleaning | | Sewer Drain Cleaning | | Sewer Rooter | | Find A Plumber | | Sewer Line Replacement | | Emergency Plumbers | | Tankless Hot Water Heaters | | Video Sewer Inspection | | Tips & Hints | | Contact Us | | Service Request | | Feedback | | Employment | | Application | | General Contact Form || Links || Misc